ARM Provides Homework Help

homework help

“My 7th grade son was having a difficult time organizing his assignments, effectively forecasting his study time for upcoming projects and tests. Frustrated because school districts don’t seem to teach children how to STUDY and PLAN for assignments, I found your homework worksheets to be wonderfully helpful. Now when my son gets an assignment, he uses your worksheet to map out his plan of attack. The result: much less stress, he stays on task, no nagging from me and great grades. (He made the Honor Roll again this year!) THANK YOU! P.S. My son is not on the spectrum. He is simply a young man learning how to be a successful high school and college student.”     —Diane Z., mother, Northville, Michigan

If you’re interested in my homework sheets that break down the tasks into manageable steps and pieces, contact me at debora@autismresourcemom.com.

Leave a Reply

